Eclipse
SPRING 2012 MATCH SCHEDULE
spacer
Revised May 07, 2012
spacer
DATE DAY TIME EVENT
February 25 Saturday TBD MONMOUTH U TOURNAMENT - W Long Branch, NJ
March 4 Sunday 12:00PM SJGSL GAME: Home v Florence Wave
March 11 Sunday 2:00pm SJGSL GAME: Away v Mainland Attack
March 18 Sunday 12:00pm SJGSL GAME: Home v Winslow Wizards
March 23-25 Fri-Sun TBD FREESTATE SHOWCASE - Maryland
March 25 Sunday TBR SJGSL GAME: Away v Northern Burlington Flame
March 31-April 1 Sat-Sun TBD NJ COLLEGE BOUND SHOWCASE - Brick, NJ
April 1 Sunday TBR SJGSL GAME: Away v West Deptford Wild
April 6-7 Fri-Sat TBD MSSL SPRING SHOWCASE - Ft Dix/Imlaystown, NJ
April 15 Sunday 12:00pm SJGSL Game: Away v Florence Wave
April 15 Sunday 3:50pm NEUMANN TOURNAMENT
April 21 Saturday TBD PHILADELPHIA UNIVERSITY 8v8 - Phila, PA
April 22 Sunday 12:00pm SJGSL Game: Home v Mainland Attack
April 29 Sunday TBR SJGSL Game: Away v Winslow Wizards
May 6 Sunday 12:00pm SJGSL Game: Home v Northern Burlington Flame
May 20 Sunday 12:00pm SJGSL Game: Away v Northern Burlington Flame
May 23 Wednesday 7:30pm SJGSL Game: Away v Winslow Wizards
spacer

This page last revised May 07, 2012

print
Woodstown Eclipse
[ Close window ]